Back

Welcome to the Messianic Chatroom

Please Note: During daylight savings (fall/winter) by the U.S. calendar*, Fri & Sat services start at a different time.
Online Erev Shabbat Service - Fri, 5pm Denver / 7pm New York / 11am Australia
Online Havdalah Service - Sat, 5pm Denver / 7pm New York / 11am Australia

International meeting planner
 

Click here for Chat Schedule and Transcripts of previous sessions
This Application requires a Java enabled Browser

Back